Department Position email
Rachael Howze Administration Prinicipal principal@cullmanchristian.org
Jamie McHan Administration Administrative Assistant secretary@cullmanchristian.org
Jill Perry Administration, Elementary, Middle/High School Guidance Counselor, Student Services, Technology, Speech jperry@cullmanchristian.org
Rena Howell Administration Accounts and Bookkeeping accounting@cullmanchristian.org
Chase Cantrell Administration, Elementary, Middle/High School Athletic Director, Physical Ed. ccantrell@cullmanchristian.org
Randy Hays Support Information Technology Director srhays@computerservicesnet.com
Linda Henderson Primary Pre-Kindergarten (PK4) lhenderson@cullmanchristian.org
Roni Dunn Primary Kindergarten rdunn@cullmanchristian.org
Leeanna Smith Elementary 1st Grade lsmith@cullmanchristian.org
Kari Driver Elementary 1st Grade kdriver@cullmanchristian.org
Alyssa Watson Elementary 2nd Grade mrswatson@cullmanchristian.org
Meaghen Howard Elementary 3rd Grade mhoward@cullmanchristian.org
Amanda Gibbs Elementary 4th Grade agibbs@cullmanchristian.org
Kathy O'Neal Elementary 5th Grade, 6th Grade koneal@cullmanchristian.org
Katie Burney Middle School English and History kburney@cullmanchristian.org
Amy Daniel Middle School Math adaniel@cullmanchristian.org
Donna Langley Middle/High School Math, Spanish II dlangley@cullmanchristian.org
Lauren Atkins Middle/High School Science latkins@cullmanchristian.org
Jack Holbrook Middle/High School Bible, Civics jholbrook@cullmanchristian.org
Allison Siegenthaler Middle/High School English & Spanish I asiegenthaler@cullmanchristian.org