Department Position email
Rachael Howze Administration Prinicipal principal@cullmanchristian.org
Jamie McHan Administration Administrative Assistant secretary@cullmanchristian.org
Angie Riley Administration Guidance Counselor and Student Services ariley@cullmanchristian.org
Rena Howell Administration Accounts and Bookkeeping accounting@cullmanchristian.org
Chase Cantrell Administration, Elementary, Middle/High School Athletic Director, Physical Ed. ccantrell@cullmanchristian.org
Randy Hays Support Information Technology Director srhays@computerservicesnet.com
Linda Henderson Primary Pre-Kindergarten (PK4) lhenderson@cullmanchristian.org
Meaghen Howard Elementary Kindergarten mhoward@cullmanchristian.org
Leeanna Smith Elementary Kindergarten lsmith@cullmanchristian.org
Kari Driver Elementary 1st Grade kdriver@cullmanchristian.org
Alyssa Watson Elementary 2nd Grade mrswatson@cullmanchristian.org
Roni Dunn Primary 3rd Grade rdunn@cullmanchristian.org
Amanda Tucker Elementary 4th Grade atucker@cullmanchristian.org
Amy Makwana Elementary 5th Grade, 6th Grade amakwana@cullmanchristian.org
Lindsey Laseter Middle School English llaseter@cullmanchristian.org
Tenniell Manning Elementary Computer Science and Physical Education
Dr. Tamara Sheffield Middle School Science tsheffield@cullmanchristian.org
Eric Martin Middle/High School Bible emartin@cullmanchristian.org
Donna Langley Middle/High School Math, Spanish II dlangley@cullmanchristian.org
Lauren Atkins Middle/High School Science latkins@cullmanchristian.org
Jack Holbrook Middle/High School Bible, Civics jholbrook@cullmanchristian.org
Allison Siegenthaler Middle/High School English & Spanish I asiegenthaler@cullmanchristian.org